Artikelnummer: 447

Kategorie: MCs

3,99 €

Endpreis* , zzgl. Versand

momentan nicht verfügbar

The line-up consists of: Seuche - Vocals (Fäulnis) , Christian Kolf - Guitars, Synth (Valborg) , Jan Buckard - Bass (Valborg) , Christoph Glanemann - Drums (Total Negation) On their debut EP, ABSOLUTUM pay homage to the old spirit of 90s black metal. A reminiscence of the old juvenile spirits, channeled into the present - a painful, nostalgic time of unrest, hopelessness and disgust. ABSOLUTUM make your heart wither with its darkness. Pro Tape (lim. 200 copies) incl. Download code (TCCR-016). Release date: 26th of january 2018. https://thecrawlingchaosrecords.bandcamp.com/album/absolutum-ep


Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.